介绍Verium

世界上第一个可开采的CPU数字商品

为什么Verium

维埃里 (断续器: VRM) 被创造是一种创新, 价值资产的独立存储, 除了支持VeriCoin Blockchain. Verium通过引入采矿功率的增加可以加速一个新的变量块的时范式解决blockchain结垢问题. 这使得Verium自动缩放, 提高交易速度和容量, 而在挖掘的任何级别确保安全. 通过Verium的辅助采矿协议 (AuxPOW), Verium也将处理VeriCoin块. 这一过程将VeriCoin的块时间加快 30 秒或更快. 这使VeriCoin的网络,为消费者提供交易的效率和可扩展的生态系统远远超出现行标准.

重复Blockchain (工作时间的证明)

与工作时间的证明 (重复) 是一种新的方法,以通过引入变量blocktime与采矿功率缩放形成共识, 其中blockchain与功率的增大加快. 这更好的尺度blockchain, 提高交易速度与力量,并允许自动调节更有利可图的采矿.

Verium规格

与工作时间的证明

  • 难度依赖性阻滞时间 (马克斯〜6.2分钟, 最低限度 15 秒)
  • 奖励: 块时间相关的奖励 (〜减半奖励在blocktime至10倍VRC供应平价每分钟下降, 然后可变〜3%通货膨胀)
  • 某物: scrypt² (的1024²N或每线程128MB)
  • 块 1: 564,705 VRM为铸造用谁购买VRC VRM ICO参与者
  • 最低交易手续费: 0.2 VRM (支付给矿工高大宗商品交易费)
  • RPC端口: 33987, P2Port: 36988
  • 确认: 30, 到期: 100

CPU矿业

需要专门的计算硬件和先进的技术诀窍矿山数字货币的日子已经一去不复返了. 任何人都可以很容易地矿Verium. 就在Verium Vault软件下载到任何一台电脑, 点击我的,开始赚取Verium, 该备份的数字货币VeriCoin数字金. Verium是不能由专门的GPU和ASIC开采为数不多的数字货币之一.

为什么这很重要?

通过使任何人都能轻松,大家开采Verium, 我们创建了一个更加分散的系统. 你知道吗,正确认识中国占所有比特币采矿功率超过2 /三分之二? (源Bloomberg.com)

矿Verium从你的CPU
矿Verium从你的CPU

CPU矿业

需要专门的计算硬件和先进的技术诀窍矿山数字货币的日子已经一去不复返了. 任何人都可以很容易地矿Verium. 就在Verium Vault软件下载到任何一台电脑, 点击我的,开始赚取Verium, 该备份的数字货币VeriCoin数字金. Verium是不能由专门的GPU和ASIC开采为数不多的数字货币之一.

为什么这很重要?

通过使任何人都能轻松,大家开采Verium, 我们创建了一个更加分散的系统. 你知道吗,正确认识中国占所有比特币采矿功率超过2 /三分之二? (源Bloomberg.com)

基于Power奖励计划

由于采矿功率增加了奖励缓慢下降, 这种机制使得基于需求增加储备商品的供给曲线下降,可以驱动随时间的增加值以及增加使用.

数字黄金标准

通过建立共识配对数字生态系统, 货币 (VeriCoin) 可以扩展到大规模使用和仍然非常便宜, 和储备商品 (维埃里) 而通过生长供给成本稳定值可以扩展.

矿Verium从你的CPU
矿Verium从你的CPU

数字黄金标准

通过建立共识配对数字生态系统, 货币 (VeriCoin) 可以扩展到大规模使用和仍然非常便宜, 和储备商品 (维埃里) 而通过生长供给成本稳定值可以扩展.


煤矿在Verium库 1.1

十月发布 25, 2017

发行说明

 

选择您的首选平台

维埃里

住全球矿业统计

 

您可以在Bittrex交易所用比特币购买Verium. 更多的交流也将很快面市.

对于交流的完整列表,其中VeriCoin和Verium可上市交易, 请访问我们的资源部分.

购买Verium在Bittrex

加入该基金会VeriCoin

你想加入致力于进一步提高VeriCoin一个快速增长的国际社会?
访问VeriCoin基金会网页,以了解如何可以得到今天参与.

Introducing Verium

The World’s First CPU Mineable Digital Commodity

Start Mining

Why Verium

Verium (Ticker: VRM) was created to be an innovative, independent store of value asset, in addition to supporting the VeriCoin blockchain. Verium solves the blockchain scaling issue by introducing a new variable block-time paradigm that speeds up as mining power increases. This allows Verium to automatically scale, enhance transaction speed and capacity, while ensuring security at any level of mining. Through Verium’s auxiliary mining protocol (AuxPOW), Verium will also process VeriCoin blocks. This process will speed up VeriCoin’s block-time to 30 seconds or faster. This enables VeriCoin’s network to provide an efficient and scalable ecosystem for consumer transactions well beyond current standards.

PoWT Blockchain (Proof of Work Time)

Proof of Work-Time (PoWT) is a novel approach to forming a consensus by introducing a variable blocktime that scales with mining power, where the blockchain speeds up with power increases. This better scales the blockchain, increases transaction speed with power and allows for auto-adjusting more profitable mining.

Verium Specs

Proof of Work-Time

  • Difficulty dependent blocktime (Max ~6.2 minutes, minimum 15 seconds)
  • Rewards: Blocktime dependent rewards (~Reward halving every minute decrease in blocktime till 10x VRC supply parity, then variable ~3% disinflation)
  • Algo: scrypt² (N of 1024² or 128MB per thread)
  • Block 1: 564,705 VRM minted for ICO participants who purchased VRM using VRC
  • Minimum Transaction Fee: 0.2 VRM (High commodity transaction fee paid to miners)
  • RPC Port: 33987, P2Port: 36988
  • Confirmations: 30, Maturity: 100

CPU Mining

The days of needing specialized computing hardware and sophisticated know-how to mine digital currency are over. Anyone can easily mine Verium. Just download the Verium Vault software to any computer, click mine and starting earning Verium, the digital gold that backs the digital currency VeriCoin. Verium is one of the few digital currencies that can not be mined by specialized GPUs and ASICs.

Why Is This Important?

By making it easy for anyone and everyone to mine Verium, we create a more decentralized system. Did you know that right know China accounts for over 2/3rds of all Bitcoin mining power? (source Bloomberg.com)

Mine Verium From Your CPU
Mine Verium From Your CPU

CPU Mining

The days of needing specialized computing hardware and sophisticated know-how to mine digital currency are over. Anyone can easily mine Verium. Just download the Verium Vault software to any computer, click mine and starting earning Verium, the digital gold that backs the digital currency VeriCoin. Verium is one of the few digital currencies that can not be mined by specialized GPUs and ASICs.

Why Is This Important?

By making it easy for anyone and everyone to mine Verium, we create a more decentralized system. Did you know that right know China accounts for over 2/3rds of all Bitcoin mining power? (source Bloomberg.com)

Power Based Rewards

As mining power increases the reward slowly decreases, this mechanism makes the reserve commodity supply curve drop based on increased demand and can drive a value increase over time and increased usage.

Digital Gold Standard

By building a consensus-paired digital ecosystem, the currency (VeriCoin) can scale to mass usage and remain extremely inexpensive, and the reserve commodity (Verium) can scale while stabilizing value via a growing supply cost.

Mine Verium From Your CPU
Mine Verium From Your CPU

Digital Gold Standard

By building a consensus-paired digital ecosystem, the currency (VeriCoin) can scale to mass usage and remain extremely inexpensive, and the reserve commodity (Verium) can scale while stabilizing value via a growing supply cost.


Mine In The Verium Vault 1.1

Released Oct 25, 2017

Release Notes

 

Choose your preferred platform

Verium

Live Global Mining Statistics

 

You can buy Verium with Bitcoin at the Bittrex Exchange. More Exchanges will be available soon.

For a complete listing of exchanges where VeriCoin and Verium can be traded, please visit our Resources section.

Join The VeriCoin Foundation

Do you want to join a fast-growing international community committed to to further improving VeriCoin?
Visit the VeriCoin Foundation page to learn how you can get involved today.