引入二元链

世界上第一个二进制Blockchain协议.

VeriCoin和Verium是第一双blockchain协议的技术,对一个数字货币用数字储备. 这意味着更快的交易, 更安全,解决了数字货币的可扩展性的难题.

学到更多

注意:  如果你的钱包VeriCoin或Verium库目前显示 0 在右下角的连接,
请访问我们的 技术支持资源节 这里就如何解决此问题的临时建议. 我们对不便表示抱歉.

“二进制链最全面的解决方案,以确保
低成本, 安全, 快速和可扩展的数字交易。”

二进制链解释

目前的数字货币面临的努力既是一个快速的货币和价值安全存储不可能完成的任务. VeriCoin和Verium一起解决了突破性的双blockchain系统这个问题称为二进制链. 二进制链, 固定并通过利用互补的协议技术加速交易 (岗位 [验证的放样时间] 和重复 [验证的工作时间]), 成切削刃blockchain生态系统. 这导致:

  • 降低交易时间VeriCoin (跟...一样快 30 秒).
  • 从改进Verium交易时间 5 分钟到 1 至 3 分钟.
  • 通过两个链条全部下放 (邮政和重复)
  • 完整的不变性
  • 一个完全安全的数字金融体系

解释二进制链与道格拉斯·皮克的联合创始人兼首席开发

在VeriCoin和Verium开创性的好处
二进制链

该链是自我维持,并没有单一的故障中心点使他们真正独特.
他们共同创造一个更安全, 更快,更安全的金融体系.

更快速的数字货币交易速度

快速交易而与收费低

VeriCoin交易目前比Bitcoin的快10倍,并且当与Verium配对会更快. 交易费用是微不足道的.

大采奖励

矿工赚取Verium通过验证的工作时间 (重复) 与更高的费用和较慢块倍.

CPU矿业=分权

Verium可以由任何人使用PC或笔记本电脑进行挖掘. Verium是ASIC和GPU耐允许任何人参与. 这就产生了集中开采方案较为分散的网络,并提高安全性.

双向通信

VeriCoin和Verium被设计为与共享地址和私有密钥兼容. 在阿尔提斯未来的版本 (看路线图), 你就可以轻松地交换您Verium & 整个链条VeriCoin无需第三方.

发现和VeriCoin Verium

VeriCoin – 数字货币

即在其自己的协议POST运行一个纯粹的数字货币 (验证的放样时间), 这是唯一的VeriCoin.

VeriCoin (断续器: VRC) 交易目前 10 比比特币快倍, 几乎瞬间,并通过Verium会变得更快. 与比特币, 您只需留下你的数字钱包在您的计算机上运行获得像一个储蓄账户利息. 这个过程被称为铆接, 新硬币数字铸币的另一种形式, 并帮助VeriCoin网络上验证交易. VeriCoin允许任何人在世界上与互联网连接在几秒钟之内传送和接收资金的能力. 人谁不能够, 或者没有访问银行账户, 现在将有机会获得一个已经建立和蓬勃发展的金融网络. VeriCoin由将改变世界的技术后盾.

学到更多

下载桩号时间证明 (岗位) 白皮书

维埃里 – 数字商品

它运行在它自己的独特的协议PoWT纯数字商品 (工作时间的证明).
维埃里 (断续器: VRM) 被创造是一种创新, 价值资产的独立存储, 除了支持VeriCoin Blockchain. Verium通过引入采矿功率的增加可以加速一个新的变量块的时范式解决blockchain结垢问题. 这使得Verium自动缩放, 提高交易速度和容量, 而在挖掘的任何级别确保安全. 通过Verium的辅助采矿协议, Verium也将处理VeriCoin块. 这一过程将VeriCoin的块时间加快 30 秒或更快. 这使VeriCoin的网络,为消费者提供交易的效率和可扩展的生态系统远远超出现行标准. Verium是接触到任何有三个简单的步骤PC或笔记本电脑. 下载, 安装并单击开采. 就是这么简单!

学到更多

最新消息VeriCoin & 更新

VeriCoin米姆投票

将有分别选择的一个赢家 3 类别 (VeriCoin, 维埃里, 二进制链): 正式规则: 每个类别的优胜者奖品 (VeriCoin, 维埃里, 二进制链) 将确定的基础上,VeriCoin.info网站上进行公众投票. 每位获奖者将...

了解更多

您可以在大多数主要的数字货币交流,比特币购买VeriCoin.

对于交流的完整列表,其中VeriCoin和Verium可上市交易, 请访问我们的资源部分.

Introducing Binary-Chain

The World’s First Binary Blockchain Protocol.

VeriCoin and Verium is the first dual blockchain protocol technology that pairs a digital currency with a digital reserve. This means faster transactions, more security and solves the digital currency scalability puzzle.

Learn More

“Binary-Chain is the most comprehensive solution to ensure
low cost, secure, fast and scalable digital transactions.”

Binary-Chain Explained

Current digital currencies face an impossible task of trying to be both a fast currency and a secure store of value. VeriCoin and Verium together solve this problem with the groundbreaking dual blockchain system called Binary-Chain. Binary-Chain, secures and accelerates transactions by leveraging complementary protocol technologies (PoST [Proof-of-Stake-Time] and PoWT [Proof-of-Work-Time]), into a cutting edge blockchain ecosystem. This results in:

  • Reduced transaction times for VeriCoin (as fast as 30 seconds).
  • Improved Verium transaction times from 5 minutes down to 1 to 3 minutes.
  • Full decentralization through two chains (PoST and PoWT)
  • Complete immutability
  • A fully secure digital financial system

Explaining the Binary-Chain with Douglas Pike Co-Creator and Lead Developer

The Benefits of the VeriCoin and Verium’s Groundbreaking
Binary-Chain

The chains are self-sustaining and with no single central point of failure making them truly unique.
Together they create a more secure, faster and safer financial system.

Faster Digital Currency Transaction Speeds

Fast Transactions With Low Fees

VeriCoin transactions are currently 10x faster than Bitcoin and will be even faster when paired with Verium. Transaction fees are minuscule.

High Mining Rewards

Miners earn Verium through Proof-of-Work-Time (PoWT) with higher fees and slower block times.

CPU Mining = Decentralization

Verium can be mined by anyone with a PC or laptop. Verium is ASIC and GPU resistant allowing anyone to participate. This creates a more decentralized network and improved security over centralized mining schemes.

Two Way Communication

VeriCoin and Verium were designed to be compatible with shared addresses and private keys. Upon future release of Artis (see Roadmap), you’ll be able to easily exchange your Verium & VeriCoin across chains without the need for a 3rd party.

Discover VeriCoin & Verium

VeriCoin – The Digital Currency

A purely digital currency that runs on its own protocol PoST (Proof-of-Stake-Time), which is unique to VeriCoin.

VeriCoin (Ticker: VRC) transactions are currently 10 times faster than Bitcoin, nearly instant and via Verium will become even faster. Unlike Bitcoin, you gain interest like a savings account by simply leaving your digital wallet running on your computer. This process is known as staking, another form of digital minting of new coins, and helps validate transactions on the VeriCoin network. VeriCoin allows anyone in the world with an internet connection the ability to transfer and receive funds in a matter of seconds. People who are not able to, or do not have access to a bank account, will now have access to an already established and flourishing financial network. VeriCoin is backed by the technology that will change the world.

Learn More

Download Proof of Stake Time (PoST) Whitepaper

Verium – The Digital Commodity

A purely digital commodity which runs on it’s own unique protocol PoWT (Proof of Work Time).
Verium (Ticker: VRM) was created to be an innovative, independent store of value asset, in addition to supporting the VeriCoin blockchain. Verium solves the blockchain scaling issue by introducing a new variable block-time paradigm that speeds up as mining power increases. This allows Verium to automatically scale, enhance transaction speed and capacity, while ensuring security at any level of mining. Through Verium’s auxiliary mining protocol, Verium will also process VeriCoin blocks. This process will speed up VeriCoin’s block-time to 30 seconds or faster. This enables VeriCoin’s network to provide an efficient and scalable ecosystem for consumer transactions well beyond current standards. Verium is accessible to anyone with a PC or laptop in three easy steps. Download, install and click to mine. It’s that easy!

Learn More

The Latest VeriCoin News & Updates