Binary-Chain

Das weltweit erste Binary Blockchain Protokoll.

VeriCoin und Verium ist die erste duale Blockchain Protokoll-Technologie, die eine digitale Währung mit einer digitalen Reserve vereint. Dies bedeutet schnellere Transaktionen, mehr Sicherheit und löst das Problem der Skalierbarkeit digitaler Währungen.

“Die Binary-Chain bietet die umfassendste Lösung für schnelle, sichere,
kostengünstige und, skalierbare, digitale Transaktionen.”

Binary-Chain

Aktuellen digitalen Währungen stellt sich die unmögliche Aufgabe, sowohl eine schnelle Währung - als auch eine sichere Wertanlage zu sein.. VeriCoin und Verium lösen gemeinsam dieses Problem mit dem wegweisenden Blockchain-System "Dual Binary-Chain".. Binary-Kette, sichert und beschleunigt Transaktionen durch ergänzende Protokolltechnologien (PoST [Proof-of-Stake-Time] und PoWT [Proof-of-Work-Time]), . Das macht es zu einem der innovativsten Blockchain-Ökosystemen :. -:

  • Reduzierte Transaktionszeiten für VeriCoin (so schnell wie 30 Sekunden).
  • Verbesserte Verium Transaktionszeiten von 5 Minuten auf 1 bis 3 Minuten.
  • Vollständige Dezentralisierung durch dje Dual-Chain (PoST und PoWT)
  • Immun
  • Ein absolut sicheres digitales Finanzsystem

Die Technologie hinter der Binary-Chain - mit Douglas Pike, Co-Creator und Lead Developer

Die Vorteile der bahnbrechenden Binary-Chain von VeriCoin und Verium
Binary-Kette

Die Ketten sind selbsterhaltend, Zentrale Fehler sind unmöglich. Das macht unser System einzigartig.
Gemeinsam schaffen wir ein sicheres und, schnelleres Finanzsystem .

Schnellere Digitale Währung Transaktionsgeschwindigkeiten

Schnelle Transaktionen mit niedrigen Gebühren

VeriCoin-Transaktionen sind derzeit 10x schneller als Bitcoin und wird schneller sein, auch wenn sie mit Verium gepaart sind. Die Transaktionskosten sind winzig.

Hohe Belohnungen durch Mining

Miner verdienen Verium durch Proof-of-Work-Time (PoWT) mit höheren Gebühren und langsamen Blockzeiten.

CPU Mining = Dezentralisierung

Jeder kann mit seinem PC oder Laptop Verium verdienen. Verium ist ASIC- und GPU-Mining resistent. So kann jeder davon profitieren. Dadurch entsteht ein mehr dezentralisiertes Netzwerk und verhindert zentrale Miningfarmen.

Zwei-Wege-Kommunikation

VeriCoin und Verium wurden entwickelt, um mit gemeinsamen Adressen und privaten Schlüsseln kompatibel zu sein. Bei der zukünftigen Version von Artis (siehe Roadmap), können Sie Ihre Verium mit Vericoin tauschen, ohne das eine dritte Partei notwendig ist & ..

Entdecken & VeriCoin Verium

VeriCoin – Die digitale Währung

Eine rein digitale Währung, die auf einem eigenen Protokoll PoST läuft (Proof-of-Stake-Time), welches einzigartig für VeriCoin bestimmt ist.

VeriCoin (Ticker: VRC) Transaktionen sind derzeit 10 mal schneller als mit Bitcoin, somit fast sofort ausgeführt und werden über Verium noch schneller. Im Gegensatz zu Bitcoin, bekommen sie Rendite wie auf einem Sparkonto, indem Sie einfach Ihre digitale Brieftasche auf Ihrem Rechner geöffnet lassen. Dieser Prozess ist bekannt als "staking", eine andere Form des digitalen Minting neuer Münzen, und hilft Transaktionen auf dem VeriCoin Netzwerk zu validieren. VeriCoin erlaubt es jeder in der Welt mit einer Internetverbindung die Möglichkeit, Mittel in einer Angelegenheit von Sekunden zu übertragen und empfangen. Menschen, die nicht in der Lage sind zu, oder hat keinen Zugang zu einem Bankkonto, hat nun Zugang zu einem bereits etablierten und florierenden Finanzgruppe. VeriCoin wird durch die Technologie gesichert, die die Welt verändern.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Download von Proof of Stake Zeit (PoST) Whitepaper

Vieri – Die Digital Commodity

Eine rein digitale Ware, die auf sein eigenes einzigartiges Protokoll PoWT läuft (Proof of Work Time).
Vieri (Ticker: VRM) wurde geschaffen, ein innovativ zu sein, unabhängige Wertspeicher Asset, Neben den VeriCoin Blockchain zu unterstützen. Verium löst das Problem blockchain Skalierung durch eine neue Variable Block-Zeit Paradigma einzuführen, die als Bergbauleistung erhöht beschleunigt. Dies ermöglicht Verium automatisch skaliert, verbessern Transaktionsgeschwindigkeit und -kapazität, bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung der Sicherheit auf jeder Ebene des Bergbaus. Durch Verium des Hilfs Bergbau-Protokoll, Verium wird verarbeiten auch VeriCoin Blöcke. Dieser Prozess wird beschleunigt VeriCoin-Block-Zeit 30 Sekunden oder schneller. Dies ermöglicht VeriCoin Netzwerk ein effizientes und skalierbares Ökosystem für Kundentransaktionen über die derzeitigen Standards gut zu schaffen. Verium ist zugänglich für jedermann mit einem PC oder Laptop in drei einfachen Schritten. Herunterladen, installieren und klicken Sie auf Mine. So einfach ist das!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Die neuesten Nachrichten VeriCoin & Updates

European Summer Meetups

As mentioned in the March VeriCoin Marketing Update video, we are planning on setting up at least 3 VeriCoin/Verium Meetups this summer throughout Europe. Our hope is these meetups create new avenues to promote the VeriCoin and Verium project to new users as well as...

mehr lesen

Featured Community Member: @Birty

In this Featured Community Member post, we visit a legend from within the Verium mining community. If you have even toyed with the idea of mining Verium, you are sure to know who he is. There is a great chance that you were even introduced to the idea of mining Verium...

mehr lesen

January End of Month Review

At the end of 2017, I released a year end review and promised the marketing team would be more active in delivering updates. Today I am going to share some of the highlights and performance metrics from January. As you know, there is a lot of FUD circulating in the...

mehr lesen

Subscribe to the "VeriConomy Newsletter"

Keep up to date on all VeriCoin and Verium news and important announcements.
By entering your email address and both your VeriCoin and Verium wallet addresses, you will be registered to win 5 VRC and 1 VRM. One random subscriber will be awarded each week.

My Newsletter

Introducing Binary-Chain

The World’s First Binary Blockchain Protocol.

VeriCoin and Verium is the first dual blockchain protocol technology that pairs a digital currency with a digital reserve. This means faster transactions, more security and solves the digital currency scalability puzzle.

Learn More

“Binary-Chain is the most comprehensive solution to ensure
low cost, secure, fast and scalable digital transactions.”

Binary-Chain Explained

Current digital currencies face an impossible task of trying to be both a fast currency and a secure store of value. VeriCoin and Verium together solve this problem with the groundbreaking dual blockchain system called Binary-Chain. Binary-Chain, secures and accelerates transactions by leveraging complementary protocol technologies (PoST [Proof-of-Stake-Time] and PoWT [Proof-of-Work-Time]), into a cutting edge blockchain ecosystem. This results in:

  • Reduced transaction times for VeriCoin (as fast as 30 seconds).
  • Improved Verium transaction times from 5 minutes down to 1 to 3 minutes.
  • Full decentralization through two chains (PoST and PoWT)
  • Complete immutability
  • A fully secure digital financial system

Explaining the Binary-Chain with Douglas Pike Co-Creator and Lead Developer

The Benefits of the VeriCoin and Verium’s Groundbreaking
Binary-Chain

The chains are self-sustaining and with no single central point of failure making them truly unique.
Together they create a more secure, faster and safer financial system.

Faster Digital Currency Transaction Speeds

Fast Transactions With Low Fees

VeriCoin transactions are currently 10x faster than Bitcoin and will be even faster when paired with Verium. Transaction fees are minuscule.

High Mining Rewards

Miners earn Verium through Proof-of-Work-Time (PoWT) with higher fees and slower block times.

CPU Mining = Decentralization

Verium can be mined by anyone with a PC or laptop. Verium is ASIC and GPU resistant allowing anyone to participate. This creates a more decentralized network and improved security over centralized mining schemes.

Two Way Communication

VeriCoin and Verium were designed to be compatible with shared addresses and private keys. Upon future release of Artis (see Roadmap), you’ll be able to easily exchange your Verium & VeriCoin across chains without the need for a 3rd party.

Discover VeriCoin & Verium

VeriCoin – The Digital Currency

A purely digital currency that runs on its own protocol PoST (Proof-of-Stake-Time), which is unique to VeriCoin.

VeriCoin (Ticker: VRC) transactions are currently 10 times faster than Bitcoin, nearly instant and via Verium will become even faster. Unlike Bitcoin, you gain interest like a savings account by simply leaving your digital wallet running on your computer. This process is known as staking, another form of digital minting of new coins, and helps validate transactions on the VeriCoin network. VeriCoin allows anyone in the world with an internet connection the ability to transfer and receive funds in a matter of seconds. People who are not able to, or do not have access to a bank account, will now have access to an already established and flourishing financial network. VeriCoin is backed by the technology that will change the world.

Learn More

Download Proof of Stake Time (PoST) Whitepaper

Verium – The Digital Commodity

A purely digital commodity which runs on it’s own unique protocol PoWT (Proof of Work Time).
Verium (Ticker: VRM) was created to be an innovative, independent store of value asset, in addition to supporting the VeriCoin blockchain. Verium solves the blockchain scaling issue by introducing a new variable block-time paradigm that speeds up as mining power increases. This allows Verium to automatically scale, enhance transaction speed and capacity, while ensuring security at any level of mining. Through Verium’s auxiliary mining protocol, Verium will also process VeriCoin blocks. This process will speed up VeriCoin’s block-time to 30 seconds or faster. This enables VeriCoin’s network to provide an efficient and scalable ecosystem for consumer transactions well beyond current standards. Verium is accessible to anyone with a PC or laptop in three easy steps. Download, install and click to mine. It’s that easy!

Learn More

The Latest VeriCoin News & Updates